User login

Enter your username and password here in order to log in on the website:
Login

GSP® Glass Sandwich Panel

GSP® – wall, insulation, glass surface

GSP® paves the way for cost-effective and attractive building envelopes in glass for retail and office projects. The customization options can turn such buildings into distinctive architecture with eye-catching elevations, easy recognition and an unmistakable identity. In addition to the variety of design options, GSP® ensures warm-warm transitions to the window and façade frame profiles of system partners.

Excellent U-value

With U-values of up to 0.13 W/(m²K) in the opaque range, GSP® provides optimal insulation scores compliant with passive-house standards.

Glass up to 16 metres

GSP® is available in two qualities: float and low-iron glass. Owing to its especially good colour rendering, low-iron glass is excellent for light-colour printing. Following edge working, full-coverage printing is applied to level 2 of the 6mm heat-strengthened glass by means of a suitable printing method (ceramic digital printing or roller-coater printing).

With GSP® arise glass façades with insulation and laconic forms.

Weather-resistant printing

Characteristic lettering, logos or other corporate design elements can be applied to the building envelope. Roller-coater printing is the cost-effective method for applying single-colour, full-coverage, opaque ink finishes. Digital printing is suitable for complex, multicolour motifs and colour gradations. Screen printing is available for repetitive motifs and pane sizes of up to 6 metres.

Ceramic inks form the basis for the very hardwearing printing on the glass to create a weather-resistant, scratchproof, non-fading surface.

Digital printing (left), roller-coater printing (right)

Benutzeranmeldung

Geben Sie Ihren Benutzernamen und Ihr Passwort ein, um sich an der Website anzumelden:
Login

GSP® Glass Sandwich Panel

GSP® – Wand, Dämmung, Glasoberfläche

Mit dem GSP® Glass Sandwich Panel ebnet iconic skin den Weg zur kosteneffizienten, attraktiven Gebäudehülle aus Glas für Retail- und Bürogebäude. Die Möglichkeiten der Individualisierung lassen die Gebäude zur Markenarchitektur mit prägnanten Ansichten, hohem Wiedererkennungswert und unverwechselbarer Identität werden. Über die gestalterische Vielfalt hinaus ermöglicht GSP® einen Warm-Warm-Übergang zu Fenster- und Fassadenprofilen der Systempartner. 

Exzellenter U-Wert

Ein guter Wärmeschutz ist der entscheidende Schlüssel zum Passivhaus-Standard. Mit U-Werten von bis 0,13 W/(m²K) im opaken Bereich bietet GSP® optimale Dämmwerte.

Glas bis 16 Meter

GSP® ist in zwei Glasqualitäten erhältlich: Floatglas und Weißglas. Für dunklere Bedruckungen eignet sich das günstigere Floatglas. Glas-Fassaden mit hellen Bedruckungen lassen sich mit dem farbneutralen Weißglas besonders farbbrilliant umsetzen. Beide Glasqualitäten werden im geeigneten Druckverfahren deckend sowie witterungs- und UV-beständig bedruckt. 

Mit GSP® entstehen prägnante Glasfassaden mit Dämmung.

Witterungsbeständiger Druck

Charakteristische Schriftzüge, Logos oder weitere Elemente des Corporate Designs lassen sich mittels Digitaldruck auf die Gebäudehülle applizieren. Der einfarbige, vollflächige und deckende Farbauftrag wird kostengünstig mittels Walzendruck umgesetzt. Für komplexe, mehrfarbige Motive und Farbverläufe eignet sich der Digitaldruck. Bei repetitiven Motiven und Glasgrößen bis 6 Metern empfehlen wir das Siebdruckverfahren.

Alle Druckverfahren basieren auf keramischen Farben und sind witterungsbeständig, kratzfest sowie licht- und haftbeständig.

Digitaldruck (links), Walzendruck (rechts)