User login

Enter your username and password here in order to log in on the website:
Login

We use cookies to give you the best possible service. By using the website, you agree to our privacy policy.  > Read more

Close

GSP®

GSP® – Wall, insulation, glass surface

GSP® Glass Sandwich Panel is a 3-in-1 product and combines wall, insulation and glass surface in one construction element with general building inspectorate approval (abZ Z-10.4-674). In combination with conventional windows and façade systems continuous glass sandwich façades can be installed – optimised solution for offices, retail and public buildings.

Wall and insulation are provided by the sandwich panel. A 6 mm thick pane of heat-strengthened glass, which is bonded on the sandwich panel, forms the visible glass surface. Together with a core made from PUR or mineral wool insulating material, U-values as low as 0.13 W/(m²K) (GSP® PUR200) can be achieved without any further additions.

 

Individual design

The glass surface is printed with weather-, scratch- and UV-resistant ceramic colours. Full-coverage printings are executed cost-effective and color brilliant in roaller-coating or scrren printing. Individual lettering, logos or other elements of the corporate design can be applied to the building envelope with digital printing.

GSP® Glass Sandwich Panel is available in four different product variants: the basic version GSP®, in scaled optics (GSP® multilam), with integrated light joint (GSP® lumen) or CSP® with an alternative surface.

 
 

Product variants

Benefits at a glance

  • Easy planning: grid construction
  • Serial production
  • Short construction time
  • Fast, optimised transports
  • Lower operating costs
 

Plug-and-play façade

The high degree of prefabrication involved in the production of GSP® permits a fast progress during the construction of the production building extension and ensures that the structural frame is quickly enclosed. The installation steps themselves are straight-forward and hardly differ from those for the installation of sandwich panels. GSP® is assembled with other panels by utilising a tongue and groove joint system with concealed fixings, like plug-and-play.

With GSP® homogenous, highly insulated glass façades with lean wall structure in series can be installed.

 

 

 
 

Sales channel via metal construction companies

All products are available through our partner network. Our contact persons are pleased to recommend a local and qualified partner to order and erect GSP®.

 

Ask us

 
Contact
PNG, JPG and PDF - max. 5 MB
* obligatory disclosures
 

Contact person planner

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Heiko Mertel
Managing Director

Phone +49 821 2494 317
heiko.mertel[at]iconic-skin.com

Contact person fabricator

Benutzeranmeldung

Geben Sie Ihren Benutzernamen und Ihr Passwort ein, um sich an der Website anzumelden:
Login

GSP®

GSP® – Wand, Dämmung, Glasoberfläche

GSP® Glass Sandwich Panel ist ein 3-in-1-Produkt und vereint Wand, Dämmung und Glasoberfläche in einem bauaufsichtlich zugelassenen Bauelement (abZ Z-10.4-674). In Kombination mit gängigen Fenster- und Fassadensystemen entstehen mit GSP® durchgehende Glas-Sandwich-Fassaden – optimal für Büro-, Retail- und Gewerbegebäude sowie öffentliche Gebäude.

Wand und Dämmung liefert das Sandwichpaneel auf das eine 6 mm TVG-Scheibe aufgebracht ist und die sichtbare Glasoberfläche bildet. GSP® ist wahlweise mit einem Dämmkern aus PUR oder Mineralwolle erhältlich und liefert U-Werte bis zu 0,13 W/(m²K) (GSP® PUR200) ohne zusätzliche Dämmung.

 

Individuelle Gestaltung

Die Glasoberfläche wird mit keramischen Farben witterungsbeständig, kratzfest sowie licht- und haftbeständig bedruckt. Vollflächige Farbaufträge werden kostengünstig und farbbrilliant mittels Walzen- oder Siebdruck umgesetzt. Individuelle Schriftzüge, Logos oder Elemente des Corporate Designs lassen sich mittels Digitaldruck auf die Gebäudehülle applizieren. 

Verfügbar ist GSP® Glass Sandwich Panel in vier Produktvarianten: In der Basisvariante GSP®, in geschuppter Optik (GSP® lumen), mit integrierter Lichtfuge (GSP® lumen) oder als CSP® mit alternativer Oberfläche. 

 
 

Produktvarianten

Vorteile auf einen Blick

  • 3-in-1-Produkt: Wand, Dämmung, Glas
  • einfache Planung: Rasterbauweise
  • serielle Produktion
  • kurze Bauzeiten
  • schnelle, optimierte Transporte
  • niedrige Betriebskosten
 

Plug-and-Play-Fassade

Der hohe Vorfertigungsgrad von GSP® erlaubt einen schnellen Baufortschritt und eine schnelle Gebäudeschließung in Stahlskelett-Bauweise. Die einfachen Montageabläufe unterscheiden sich kaum von der reinen Sandwichpaneel-Montage. Bei der Verlegung wird das GSP®-Element mit der vorgesehenen Nut- und Federverbindung - im Plug-and-Play-Verfahren - verlegt und verdeckt verschraubt.

Mit GSP® entstehen homogene, hoch wärmegedämmte Glasfassaden mit minimalem Wandaufbau in Serie.

 
 

Vertriebsweg über den Metallbau

Alle Produkte sind über ein Partnernetzwerk erhältlich. Gerne empfehlen wir einen qualifizierten Partner zur Bestellung und Montage von GSP® in Ihrer Nähe.

 

Fragen Sie uns!

 
Kontakt
PNG, JPG und PDF - max. 5 MB
Mit einem * markierte Felder sind Pflichtfelder
 

Ihr Ansprechpartner als Planer

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Heiko Mertel
Geschäftsführer

Tel. +49 821 2494 317
heiko.mertel[at]iconic-skin.com


Ihr Ansprechpartner als Verarbeiter